Shop Talk Sell More
Product Reviews


Editors Choice Award - GRCLU-CSV-3203
www.eteknix.com - 06/05/2015
?If your setup is short of connections for all your monitors and you don?t want to invest in an extra graphics card just for that, then the Club 3D MST Hub is the perfect choice for you. It?s plug and play and it just works right away and all the time.?
Click Here For Full Review

PC Gameware Gold - MBBIO-Z97X-GAM
www.pcgameware.co.uk - 28/04/2015
For its unique aesthetics and features I would personally be very tempted to buy one for my next build.
Click Here For Full Review

Best Value Award - MBBIO-H81MHV3
Gaming Matters - 31/03/2015 10:21:12
The BIOSTAR H81MHV3 is a perfect example of a motherboard that brings all the essentials at a budget price point without compromising build quality.
Click Here For Full Review

Worth Buying Award - GRCLU-CSV-2302
www.kitguru.net - 09/03/2015
KitGuru says: A brilliant device that delivers DisplayPort with the minimum of fuss and definitely Worth Buying.
Click Here For Full Review

Bang For Buck Award - NPNTS-WF2415
www.eteknix.com - 23/02/2015
If you are on the lookout for a basic router that performs great, then you might as well pick up a Netis WF2415.
Click Here For Full Review

Hexus Approved - GRKFA-GTX960EXOC
http://hexus.net/ - 27/01/2015
The 180 EXOC has terrific overclocking potential and could quite easily pass the 1,500MHz mark.
Click Here For Full Review

Hexus Approved - MBASR-X99MKILLER
http://hexus.net - 19/01/2015
Enthusiasts will enjoy the logical layout, debug LED and power buttons whilst also appreciating the dual Gigabit LAN and, like Asus, an M.2 slot connected to the CPU via a x4 PCIe 3.0 interface.
Click Here For Full Review

eTeknix Innovation Award - SDTEA-M131-16GB
www.eteknix.com - 16/01/2015
Next time you head out to buy a new USB flash drive, you should look out for the Team Group M131 Dual Flash drive. Not only do you get an OTG and normal flash drive in one, but you get an incredible added functionality bonus due to the smart dual design with adapter.
Click Here For Full Review

Extreme Performance Award - NPTEN-P1000-KIT
www.eteknix.com - 14/01/2015 09:15:37
The Tenda P1000 Gigabit Powerline Adapter kit could be a real alternative to both long cables and wireless setups, but it highly depends on your network usage whether it suites or not. But there is no doubt that the Tenda P1000 does a great job in its area of operation
Click Here For Full Review

Bit Tech Approved - MBASR-PRO-3
www.bit-tech.net - 19/11/2014
Overclocking was problem-free too and combined with a good layout and super-low price tag, this is a great way to get onto the Z97 bandwagon.
Click Here For Full Review

Overclock3D.net Silver Award - GRCLU-R92856
www.overclock3d.net - 11/11/2014
The R9 285 is a great performing GPU, but it isn't anything revolutionary for this segment of the market. For this reason we are giving this GPU the OC3D Silver award. If only AMD had given this GPU 4GB of VRAM.
Click Here For Full Review

Bit-Tech Award Winner - MBASR-X99MKILLER
www.bit-tech.net/hardware - 09/10/2014 13:39:04
We're actually quite taken with the ASRock Fatal1ty X99M Killer. It looks fantastic and despite its small size, it's more than up for some lofty overclocking.
Click Here For Full Review

Value Award Winner - MBBIO-A68N-5000
www.hardwareheaven.com - 07/10/2014
In summary. A well priced product which offers decent media and productivity use with the ability to perform some basic gaming. All with low power use and in a form factor which is simple to build a system around.
Click Here For Full Review

Kitguru Worth Considering - MBBIO-HIFI-Z97WE
www.kitguru.net - 14/08/2014
KitGuru says: If you?re looking for a low-cost, overclocking-capable motherboard with a strong audio configuration, Biostar?s Hi-Fi Z97WE is worth putting on your list of considerations.
Click Here For Full Review

Hexus Vaklue Award - MBASR-Z97M-ANN
http://hexus.net - 06/08/2014
ASRock's Z97 Anniversary provides one-click overclocking through a specially optimised BIOS.
Click Here For Full Review

- MBBIO-HIFI-Z97WE
www.pureoverclock.com - 01/08/2014
At this price range, we find this motherboard to be a Great Value for its solid performance to dollar ratio.
Click Here For Full Review

- GRCLU-R929X8SO
www.blackholetec.com - 13/07/2014
Overall, this card is a great performer and appears to be an award-winning card in terms of thermal design. Club3D can be proud of their new triple-fan cooler that's able to outperform everything we've seen so far.
Click Here For Full Review

Winner - Bang For Buck Award - MBASR-Z97XKILLER
Eteknix - 02/06/2014
If you?re looking for a well-priced Z97 gaming motherboard that performs well, looks good and has all the hardware spec of a more expensive motherboard then the ASRock Fatal1ty Z97X Killer is definitely worth considering. ASRock have pleasantly surprised me with the quality on offer here today
Click Here For Full Review

Worth Buying - GRCLU-R929X8SO
www.kitguru.net - 19/05/2014
Kitguru says: A great looking high end solution equipped with a powerful ?Coolstream? cooling system, hard to find, but worth looking out.
Click Here For Full Review

4/5 Stars - NPTEN-W1800R
Expert Reviews - 24/01/2014 15:07:25
The cheapest 802.11ac router we've yet seen was also one of the most consistent performers in our challenging test environment.
Click Here For Full Review

4.5 stars out of 5 - MBASR-FM2A88XEX4
www.ocaholic.ch - 30/10/2013 08:43:18
Should you be looking for a solid mATX motherboard, which features an attractive price point, then the Z87M Extreme4 is a good choice.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - MBBIO-HIFIZ87X3D
ocworkbench - 05/09/2013
In Conclusion, I think BIOSTAR Hi-Fi Z87X 3D is a product that is a board where you get what you pay for. There is no reason to pay a high price for a motherboard with features you do not require. BIOSTAR Hi-Fi Z87X 3D has done that and done it well. I give it our Gold Award.
Click Here For Full Review

Tenda's W150M portable router is outstanding - NPTEN-W150M
eTeknix - 06/08/2013
Tenda's W150M portable router is simply put one outstanding little product ? I've had some routers pack a good wireless signal, but for this little unit to reach down to ground level outside from floor floors up is remarkable, making it totally worth the cost.
Click Here For Full Review

Madshrimps Value Recommended - MBBIO-HIFIZ87X3D
http://www.madshrimps.be - 10/07/2013
we think that it is a good price for what it?s offered. This is not news, since BIOSTAR has also made similar boards for the previous generations with good performances but without a lot of bells and whistles in order to minimize the final costs.
Click Here For Full Review

Copyright Target Components 2015

Sorry we are now closed. Any orders placed now will be processed on the next working day. Thank you for your custom.

ServersPlus