Product Reviews  


Tech For Techs Gold Award - MIPAT-V570LUXWAK
Tech For Techs - 25/06/2018 11:25:41
Good all rounder no matter what you want to do
Click Here For Full Review

Platinum Award - MICOO-SGM2007KLO
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:31:28
Most people will not examine as closely as I did. But for me the mice stood out in both the way that Cooler Master planned for different people?s needs
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - FAAKA-AK-FN093
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:30:00
This being said, we award a gold star to each Product, well done Akasa
Click Here For Full Review

Platinum Award - NPTEN-NOVA
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:27:23
This product is the first product we have reviewed that has got the full 20 out of 20, I really can't see how this product could be any better, other than maybe offering a different colour. But that's me being picky.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - FAXIL-M403
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:25:15
This being said we award it the Gold Award for a product well made and recommended.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - PSXIL-XP750MR9
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:24:01
Stand out point: Braided cables and black ends near the connectors. Branding and logos.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - LCXIL-SPSXPLP90X
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:22:18
Stand out point: I like the way the connections snap on and stay in place securely.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - FAAKA-LC4002HS03
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:19:58
Stand out point: What stands out most has to be the RGB lighting.
Click Here For Full Review

Gold Award - KEPAT-30MBULGMUK
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:16:36
I have to say the V730 has two stand out points: the braided cable and the durability. Most keyboards feel plasticy but this one feels like you could drop it off of a building and it would still be ready for a night of gaming after you pop the keys back into place.
Click Here For Full Review

PLATINUM Award, This products has got our first MUST HAVE award. - NPTEN-NOVAMW3
Tech For Techs - 15/06/2018 08:13:59
The fact it kept me connected in hard to even get a connection areas of the house. The unit is nice and discrete in size and looks.
Click Here For Full Review

eteknix Editors Choice Award - KEPAT-0MRUMXGMUK
eteknix - 01/05/2018
Honestly, it's one of the best value keyboards on the market right now. Yes, I know it costs over 100, I never said it was cheap. However, compared to similarly equipped keyboards from other big names on the market, it's a lot cheaper than those it competes with. Despite being cheaper, the build quality, features, and the performance haven?t been compromised. Highly recommended.
Click Here For Full Review

Gamers Choice Award - MBBIO-X370GT7
eTeknix - 19/03/2018 10:40:07
Make no mistake; this motherboard likes up to its racing name. It?s a fast motherboard for X370 and Ryzen AM4. It?s not the fastest, but it competes well enough. My only gripe is that in this price range, competitors do have more widely accepted designs, and armoured PCIe/DIMM slots. Perhaps if Biostar ditch the ?free? fan they could price it even more competitively, who knows! For gaming though, the board performed really strong, and the racing theme is undoubtedly going to appeal to that kind
Click Here For Full Review

The 10 Best Wireless Routers of 2016: a solid choice for users looking to bring dual-band connectivity to their home without spending a fortune. - NPTEN-AC15
PC Mag - 13/05/2016 11:53:04
The Tenda AC1900 Wireless Dual Band Router AC15 may not be the prettiest router out there, or the fastest, but it delivers solid 5GHz performance at a reasonable price. It's easy to install and offers plenty of Web-based management options.
Click Here For Full Review

Amazing performance that will beat your budget expectations. Game, stream, and surf lag-free and uninterrupted. - NPTEN-AC15
eTeknix.com - 09/03/2016 16:42:32
Tenda's AC15 smart dual-band gigabit WiFi router provides an amazing performance that will beat your budget expectations. Game, stream, and surf lag-free and uninterrupted.
Click Here For Full Review

Best Value Award - MBBIO-H81MHV3
Gaming Matters - 31/03/2015 10:21:12
The BIOSTAR H81MHV3 is a perfect example of a motherboard that brings all the essentials at a budget price point without compromising build quality.
Click Here For Full Review

Hexus Approved - MBASR-X99MKILLER
http://hexus.net - 19/01/2015
Enthusiasts will enjoy the logical layout, debug LED and power buttons whilst also appreciating the dual Gigabit LAN and, like Asus, an M.2 slot connected to the CPU via a x4 PCIe 3.0 interface.
Click Here For Full Review

Bit-Tech Award Winner - MBASR-X99MKILLER
www.bit-tech.net/hardware - 09/10/2014 13:39:04
We're actually quite taken with the ASRock Fatal1ty X99M Killer. It looks fantastic and despite its small size, it's more than up for some lofty overclocking.
Click Here For Full Review

 
Copyright Target Components 2018

Sorry we are now closed. Any orders placed now will be processed on the next working day. Thank you for your custom.

ServersPlus